​VikingWoodTM

Natural, thermally modified VikingWoodTM is the safe, green alternative to chemically processed wood.

Sales Team

Brad Bland

National Sales (Mid-Atlantic Region)

Mobile: 1 704 412 0552

bbland@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Dean Miller

National Sales (Southwest Region)

Mobile: 1 404 805 1029

dmiller@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

John Childers

National Sales (Midwest Region)

Mobile: 1 931 303 1705

jchilders@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Marty Payne

National Sales (Southeast Region)

Mobile: 1 404 805 0549

mpayne@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Terry Griffith

National Sales (Northwest Region)

Mobile: 1 503 784 4349

32zeke@comcast.net

LinkedIn

Mark Young

National Sales (Canada)

Mobile: 1 814 598 8351

myoung@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Marcia Salvage

Inside Sales, Clarksville, TN

Telephone: 1 931 472 0389

Fax: 1 931 472 0391

msalvage@hardwoodweb.com

Sid Howard

Inside Sales, Cleveland, GA

Telephone: 1 706 865 3166

Mobile: 1 706 969 8963

Fax: 1 706 219 2835

showard@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Stacey Cosmo

Inside Sales, Huntersville, NC

Telephone: 1 704 584 1016

Mobile: 1 704 315 7899

Fax: 1 704 947 1220

scosmo@hardwoodweb.com

LinkedIn

Order /Request